• Home  / 
  • REGIONAL DIRECTORS & PARTNERS

REGIONAL DIRECTORS & PARTNERS

CANADA
Sean Travers
Phone: (416) 871-3957
TwitterEmail
Ontario Blue Jays
Mississauga, ON

Ontario Bluejays

PARTNER PROGRAMS

Sandlot Baseball BC
Victoria, BC
Corey Eckstein
(604) 308-4124
corey_eckstein@hotmail.com

Vauxhall Jets
Vauxhall, AB
Les McTavish
(403) 382-8869
coachm@vauxhallbaseball.com

Langley Blaze
Langley, BC
Jamie Bodaly
(604) 785-5596
jbodaly@hotmail.com

NORTHEAST & CENTRAL FLORIDA
Noel Sevilla
Phone: (206) 795-1780
TwitterEmail
North Florida Baseball League

North Florida Baseball League

Eric Blakeley
OHIO / INDIANA / MICHIGAN 
Eric Blakeley
Phone: 937-417-1354
TwitterEmail
Crossroads Baseball Series
Indianapolis, IN

Crossroads Baseball

Cincy Flames
Jay Basil
Cincinnati, OH
(513) 256-7111
jaybasil@fuse.net

Indiana Nitro
Tim Burns
Indianapolis, IN
(317) 523-8841
Timburns@foxsports.net

Indiana Chargers
Joel Mishler
Goshen, IN
(260) 463-5143
Joeljmishler26@gmail.com

Dayton Classics
Greg Beemer
Dayton, OH
(937) 307-7988
gbeemerdaytonclassics@gmail.com

Summit City Sluggers
Mark De La Garza
Fort Wayne, IN
260-402-0789
Delagarza0185@gmail.com
http://www.summitcitysluggers.com

Steve Trombly
SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
Steve Trombly
Phone: (714) 357-0757
TwitterEmail
Trombly Baseball
Orange, CA

Trombly Baseball

PARTNER PROGRAMS

Wahoos
Sherman Oaks, CA
Vince Sagisi
(818) 203-2348
vsagisi@gmail.com

ABD Baseball
Los Angeles, CA
Randy Curtis
(909) 732-1759
randycurtislive@gmail.com

San Diego Hustle
San Diego, CA
Nick Guerra
(619) 318-2078
n.guerra@sdhustle.com

The Factory Baseball
Los Angeles, CA
Mike Eaglin
(718) 812-0731
mike@thefactorybaseball.com

MIDWEST
Matt Duncan
Phone: 785-766-7284
TwitterEmail
Next Level Baseball
Kansas City, MO

Next Level Baseball

PARTNER PROGRAMS

KC Barnstormers
Kansas City, MO
Karl Carswell
(816) 896-4487
kcgethits@hotmail.com

GULF COAST
Jack Cressend
Phone: 985-590-9998
TwitterEmail
Louisiana Knights Baseball
Mandeville, LA

Louisiana Knights

PARTNER PROGRAMS

Louisiana Legends
Lafayette, LA
James Gamble
(985) 519-7775
jgamble@gsbsports.com

Team Louisiana
Jeremy Picard
(337) 254-7544
jeremy@qualitysports.com

FOUR CORNERS
Johnny Bess
Phone: (520) 236-9933
TwitterEmail
Colorado West Lookouts Baseball
Grand Junction, CO

PARTNER PROGRAMS

Mavericks Baseball
Jeremy Harty
Reno, NV
(775) 815-4305
jharty@gmail.com

Trombly Baseball Colorado
Ron Quintana, Head Coach
Denver, CO
(303) 888-3207
rdquintana@dcsdk12.org

GEORGIA / NORTHWEST FLORIDA
Andy Burress
TwitterEmail
5 Star National
Warner Robins, GA

5 Star Baseball

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA
Rob Bruno
Phone: (925) 984-4357
TwitterEmail
NorCal Baseball

PARTNER PROGRAMS

California Academy of Baseball
Folsom, CA
Butch Baccala
(530) 368-1008
butch@cabbaseball.com

Hit Lab
Darren Nicholson
(925) 300-6482
Dnic26@gmail.com

Chico Aces
Chico, CA
Lance Franks
(530) 570-4411
lancefranks@thebullpenba.com

Game Prep Baseball
Anthony Granato
(650) 307-6006
anthony@gameprepbaseballacademy.com

NORTHWEST
Billy Hayes
Phone: (503) 789-8303
TwitterEmail
Showtime Baseball
Vancouver and Seattle, WA

PARTNER PROGRAMS

Northwest Elite
Tacoma, WA
Rhett Parker
(253) 820-2648
rparker@gsltournaments.com

503 Baseball
Portland, OR
Kevin Gunderson
(503) 490-8284
Kgundy6@hotmail.com

TC Saints
Seattle, WA
Michael Spencer (Whitey)
(360) 951-3213
Coachsteven08@yahoo.com

Northwest Reign
Seattle, WA
Joey Swanson
(360) 791-6308
coachswanny@nwreign.org

NW Bulldogs
Seattle, WA
Steven Finch
(253) 217-1858

South
Scott Veeder
Phone: 281-202-4424
TwitterEmail
Houston Warriors
Houston, TX

Houston Warriors

PARTNER PROGRAMS

Texas Sun Devils
Beaumont, TX
Matt Thompson, JR Bardin
(409) 553-6536
Matt.sundevils@yahoo.com

University of Baseball
Leander, TX
James Bills
(512) 680-5645
james@theuniversityofbaseball.com
jbills3750@gmail.com

Citius Baseball
Corpus Christ, TX
Will Roland
(409) 599-8945
Willroland2626@gmail.com

Marucci Elite
Houston, TX
Chris Schultea
(713) 703-2335
cschultea@maruccielite.com

Houston Warriors 2018
Houston, TX
Scott Veeder
(281) 202-4424
srveeder@yahoo.com

Primetime Baseball
Houston, TX
Mike Garza
(210) 844-9889
Primetimebaseball.garza@gmail.com

MID-ATLANTIC
Mark Helsel
Phone: (814) 321-7703
TwitterEmail
US Elite Baseball
N Huntingdon, PA

PARTNER PROGRAMS

Northeast Pride Baseball
Hawley, PA
Joe Currieri 
(570) 575-1515
nepridebaseball@gmail.com

Backyard University
York, PA
Jason Aspito
(630) 297-2452
backyardyuniversity@gmail.com

Kings Baseball
New York, NY
Rob Cruz
(917) 971-5170
robcruz@kingsbaseballny.com

Greg Blaesing
GREAT LAKES
Greg Blaesing
Phone: (815) 904-0157
TwitterEmail
Rhino Baseball
Chicago, IL

PARTNER PROGRAMS

Rhino Baseball
Wisconsin
Andy Zwirchitz
(920) 615-1896
Squeeze1976@yahoo.com

Hensley Baseball
Eau Claire, WI
Steven Hensley
(828) 215-4517
stevenhensleybaseball@gmail.com

Stiks Baseball
Onconomoc, WI
Sean Smith
(262) 395-5674
seansmith@stiksacademy.com

Recruits Baseball
St Louis, MO
Todd Stein
(314) 313-4472
tstein@recruitsbaseball.com

PBA Wisconsin
Kenosha,WI
Mike Medel
(262) 620-0737
mmedel@wi.rr.com

Minnesota Blizzard
St Paul, MN
Adam Barta
(612) 750-7380
abarta@minnesotabaseballacademy.com

Twin Cities Baseball Academy
St Paul, MN
Brett Thorney
(612) 799-2309
brett@tcbabaseball.com

Illinois Indians
Chicago, IL
Nelson Gord
(847) 877-1117
ncg@nelsongord.com

Pro Player Academy
Mick Matsie
(815) 505-3643
Mchenry, IL
Mickmatsie22@hotmail.com

Cangelosi Sparks
Tyler Thompson
708-341-9201
tyler@cangelosibaseball.com
Dave Payton
708-710-6076
dpayton@putty.com
Lockport, IL

South Florida/Puerto Rico
Noel Sevilla
Phone: (206) 795-1780
Email
Field of Dreams Baseball

PR Baseball Academies

Puerto Rico Baseball Academy Hs (PRBAHS)
Omar Rosado-Field Coordinator
Cel- (787) 587-4361 
orosado21@gmail.com

International Baseball Academy Hs (IBAHS)
Luis Castro-Academy Director
Cel-(787) 536-6679 
castroknights17@yahoo.com

Carlos Beltran Baseball Academy (CBBA)
Edwin Maldonado-Field Coordinator
Cel-(787) 415-6407 
edmaldonado@gmail.com

Puerto Rico Legends
Roberto Santana Sr.-Director/Manager
Cel-(787) 596-0346
bobbysant@msn.com

Virginias/Carolinas
Chris McKnight
Phone: 804-360-3395
TwitterEmail
Tuckahoe Sports
Henrico, VA
NEW ENGLAND
Phil Price
Phone: (774) 253-5555
Email
Evolution Baseball
W Boylston, MA

New England Ruffnecks
Northboro, MA
Steve August
(617) 645-3277
neruffnecks@gmail.com

RBI Warriors
Worcester, MA
Ed Riley
(508) 735-0154
Erlefty13@gmail.com